Startseite | Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

TSV Kühbach 1924 e.V.
Westumfahrung 1
86556 Kühbach
1. Vorstand Stefan Schneider
E-Mail: vorstand@tsv-kuehbach.de
Telefonische Erreichbarkeit:
Vereinsheim Sportpark Tel.: 08251 / 63 59
TSV Kühbach Büro Sportpark Tel.: 08251 / 8 93 03 71
TSV Kühbach Stockschützen Tel.: 08251 / 8 93 03 72
E-Mail-Kontakte:
Kassier: Manfred Felber kassier@tsv-kuehbach.de
Schriftführer: Martin Richter schriftfuehrer@tsv-kuehbach.de
Fußball: Jürgen Erhard fussball@tsv-kuehbach.de
Fußball AH: Jürgen Ballas fussball-ah@tsv-kuehbach.de
Jugendfußball:
1. Jugendleiter: Mathias Ivenz 1.jugendleiter@tsv-kuehbach.de
2. Jugendleiter: Karin Peters 2.jugendleiter@tsv-kuehbach.de
3. Jugendleiter: Stella Felber 3.jugendleiter@tsv-kuehbach.de
4. Jugendleiter: Thomas Hutter 3.jugendleiter@tsv-kuehbach.de
Tischtennis: Alois Durner tischtennis@tsv-kuehbach.de
Tischtennis: Dieter Morhart tischtennis@tsv-kuehbach.de
Breitensport: Gabi Erhard breitensport@tsv-kuehbach.de
Stockschützen: Anton Stadlmair eisstock.kuehbach@gmail.com
Tennis: Josef Sagstetter tennis@tsv-kuehbach.de

 

Top